• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Participant of CTECA 2018 – China-ShinTorg LLP

China-ShinTorg LLP, represented by the Director Mr. Ozbek Kairzhan Sabyrzhanovich,  was established on July 4, 2014. The company specializes in trading of the wide range of goods. Successful enterprise performance on the Kazakhstani market helped to develop a reputation of a reliable partner for many customers.

Our capacities:

  • Auto tires. For freight and special-purpose machinery from the best PRC factories.
  • Auto parts. For freight and special-purpose machinery.

 

As we have been on the market since 2014, selling auto tires and auto parts for freight and special-purpose machinery, we arranged direct delivery from China and made considerable stocks in our own warehouses (more than 2500 products and consumables items). We always have special offerings for our clients and partners.

China-Shintorg LLP is engaged in direct deliveries from manufactures of tires and spare parts to the Chinese special equipment. We are official dealers in RK from the factory of manufacture “Huatai” and the producer of spare parts “KRETEK TECHNOLOGY” across Astana. As well as the official dealers in the Northern regions of Kazakhstan for tires from the manufacturer “SPORTEK”

• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Участник СТЕСА 2018 — ТОО Китай-Шин Торг

ТОО Китай-Шин Торг в лице директора Озбека Каиржана Сабыржановича существует с 04 июля 2014 года. Компания специализируется на торговле широкого ассортимента товаров. Успешная деятельность предприятия на казахстанском рынке позволила создать репутацию надежного партнера для многочисленных заказчиков.

Наши возможности:

  • Автошины. Для грузовой и спец техники от лучших заводов КНР.
  • Автозапчасти. Для грузовой и спец техники.

 

Работая на рынке по продаже автошин и автозапчастей для грузовой и спец техники с 2014 года, мы наладили прямые поставки из Китая и создали значительные запасы на собственных складах (более 2500  наименовании товара и расходных материалов). Для клиентов и партнеров у нас всегда имеются особые предложения.

ТОО Китай-Шин Торг занимается прямыми поставками от заводов производителей шин и запчастей на китайскую спецтехнику. Мы являемся официальным дилером по РК от завода производителя “Huatai” и производителя запчастей “KREATEK TECHNOLOGY” по городу Астана. А также официальным дилером завода изготовителя “SPORTEK”