• Русский
  • English

New models of trucks at VOLVO booth at CTECA 2018

Volvo Trucks – one of the world’s leading manufacturers of heavy commercial vehicles – invites you to visit the exhibition “Commercial Transport Expo Central Asia” (CTECA) 2018, where the company will present two trucks of Volvo.

Volvo Trucks designs and develops every truck and service in such a way as to reduce fuel costs, improve uptime, and increase productivity. Every truck is always provided with unmatched customer support, from the very first kilometer and up to decommissioning.

The following truck will be presented at the event:

Volvo FH, a tractor truck with wheel arrangement of 4×2, 500 h.p., having I-Shift automatic transmission, which is designed to save fuel up to 5% and allows for easy and comfortable drive. Globetrotter XL cab with comfortably equipped sleeping berths for two persons has an increased height and additional space for storage compartments. Internal height of the cab is 220 cm; the distance along the engine compartment cover is 211 cm.

The truck is equipped with aerodynamic suspension, tanks with a total volume of 1,340 liters, and Michelin tires.

Volvo FH is recognized as the safest truck in the world.

• Русский
  • English
default-logo

Новые модели грузовиков от VOLVO на выставке CTECA 2018

Volvo Trucks один из ведущих мировых производителей тяжелого коммерческого транспорта, приглашает Вас посетить выставку «Commercial Transport Expo Central Asia» (CTECA) 2018, где компанией будут представлены два грузовика марки Volvo.

 

Volvo Trucks проектирует и разрабатывает каждый автомобиль и сервис таким образом, чтобы уменьшить расходы на топливо, повысить время безотказной работы и увеличить производительность. Каждый автомобиль всегда обеспечивается непревзойденной поддержкой клиентов, с самого первого километра и до прекращения эксплуатации.

В рамках мероприятия будут представлен Volvo FH – тягач с колесной формулой 4×2, 500 л.с. с автоматической коробкой передач I-Shift, которая разработана для экономии топлива до 5%, позволяет управлять грузовиком легко и комфортно. Кабина Globetrotter XL с удобно оборудованными спальными местами для двух человек имеет увеличенную высоту и дополнительное пространство для вещевых отделений. Внутренняя высота кабины — 220 см, по крышке моторного отсека — 211 см.

Грузовик оснащен аэродинамической подвеской, баками общим объемом 1340л и резиной Michelin.

Volvo FH признан самым безопасным грузовиком в мире.